Ansatte

Halsne Aud Kindervag

Aud Kindervåg Halsne

Daglig leder

400 44 780

aud@plussreiser.no

Henriksen Kurt Andre

Kurt André Henriksen

Adm.- og økonomileder

990 44 340

kurt.andre@plussreiser.no

Kristiansen Steinar (s/hv)

Steinar Kristiansen

Markedsføringsleder

928 89 966

steinar@plussreiser.no

Valle Gerd Standal

Gerd Standal Volle

Regnskapsmedarbeider

907 14 861

gerd@plussreiser.no

Nordstrand Mona

Mona Nordstrand

Enhetsleder

404 15 171

mona@plussreiser.no

Clokk Corina

Corina Klokk

Enhetsleder

907 82 105

corina@plussreiser.no

Sorhaug Hildegunn Solas (s/hv)

Hildegunn Sørhaug

Reisekonsulent

416 86 730

hildegunn@plussreiser.no

Hellevik Liv Hilde Ervik

Liv-Hilde Ervik Hellevik

Enhetsleder

907 15 067

liv@plussreiser.no

Saethre Oyvind

Øyvind Sæthre

Reisekonsulent

404 29 742

oyvind@plussreiser.no

Solas Signe Reidun (s/hv)

Signe Solås

Senior reisekonsulent

971 89 350

signe@plussreiser.no

Knotten, Evy-Gunn - fokus

Evy-Gunn Knotten

Reisekonsulent

950 06 598

evy-gunn@plussreiser.no

Sandvik Geir (s/hv)

Geir Sandvik

Reisekonsulent

99 03 46 85

geir@plussreiser.no

Stokset Sissel Sv Liten

Sissel Stokset

Reisekonsulent

907 42 947

sissel@plussreiser.no

Olsen John Edvard

John Edvard Olsen

Reisekonsulent og reiseleder

918 12 053

john.edvard@plussreiser.no

Ramberg Oystein

Øystein Ramberg

Reisekonsulent og reiseleder

901 80 093

oystein@plussreiser.no

Andersen Harry Wiig Sv

Harry Wiig Andersen

Reiseleder

932 27 550

harry@plussreiser.no

Froytland Ariel

Ariel Frøytland

Reisekonsulent og reiseleder

+97 252 33 08 702

Otterlei Kjell Harald

Kjell Harald Otterlei

Reisekonsulent

90 71 52 16

kjell.harald@plussreiser.no

Berge Odd Arne

Odd Arne Berge

Reisekonsulent

475 15 580

odd.arne@plussreiser.no

Baade Frida Lowres Sv

Frida Baade

Lærling

48079810

frida@plussreiser.no