Ansatte

Aud Kindervåg Halsne

Daglig leder

400 44 780

aud@plussreiser.no

Kurt André Henriksen

Adm.- og økonomileder

990 44 340

kurt.andre@plussreiser.no

Steinar Kristiansen

Markedsleder

steinar@plussreiser.no

Gerd Standal Volle

Regnskapsmedarbeider

907 14 861

gerd@plussreiser.no

Mona Nordstrand

Enhetsleder

404 15 171

mona@plussreiser.no

Corina Klokk

Enhetsleder

907 82 105

corina@plussreiser.no

Hildegunn Sørhaug

Reisekonsulent

416 86 730

hildegunn@plussreiser.no

Liv-Hilde Ervik Hellevik

Enhetsleder

907 15 067

liv@plussreiser.no

Signe Solås

Senior reisekonsulent

971 89 350

signe@plussreiser.no

Evy-Gunn Knotten

Reisekonsulent

950 06 598

evy-gunn@plussreiser.no

Geir Sandvik

Reisekonsulent

99 03 46 85

geir@plussreiser.no

Sissel Stokset

Reisekonsulent

907 42 947

sissel@plussreiser.no

John Edvard Olsen

Reisekonsulent og reiseleder

918 12 053

john.edvard@plussreiser.no

Øystein Ramberg

Reisekonsulent og reiseleder

901 80 093

oystein@plussreiser.no

Harry Wiig Andersen

Reiseleder

932 27 550

harry@plussreiser.no

Kjell Harald Otterlei

Reisekonsulent

90 71 52 16

kjell.harald@plussreiser.no

Odd Arne Berge

Reisekonsulent

475 15 580

odd.arne@plussreiser.no

Frida Baade

Lærling

48079810

frida@plussreiser.no

Ariel Frøytland

Reisekonsulent og reiseleder

+97 252 33 08 702